Description

Description

Beautiful house, the only true round wood for rent in Lac Simon, with 5 c. to. c, two bathrooms, with shower and one with whirlpool, fireplace, spa and outdoor sauna, BBQ, exercise equipment, pool tables and poker 2 tv, spread over two floors and a basement with commodities.

Comfort, charm and luxury, all these features together in our house of Lac Simon, in the beautiful Outaouais region. This magnificent mansion, rustic log cabin, offers modern amenities in a beautiful setting.
This cottage built on two floors can accommodate up to 16 persons comfortably. Mezzanine level, there are 3 bedrooms, two bedrooms with two single beds and the master bedroom with a queen bed, sharing a bathroom equipped with a vanity rustic double sinks and a bath-Whirlpool Corner

In the main floor

The ground floor also offers two guest rooms: one with a single bed and bunker bed (one single and one double) the other a queen bed, sharing a bathroom with shower. The dining room and comfortable lounge form an open area with a splendid view of a ceramic fireplace mantel
The central kitchen is sure to please (hot plate, oven, dishwasher stainless steel refrigerator / freezer and counter stools dinette to 4). Large windows to capture maximum light, and different views over the lake makes this harmonious setting and help make your vacation a relaxing stay.
For rainy days, a pool, poker tables and exercise equipment and a flat screen TV in high definition you expect the family room, too, at this level you will find a bathroom with shower and a bathroom Wash fully equipped.

Outside

The landscaping has been specially designed for you to enjoy beautiful summer days. A large balcony, furnished with a gas BBQ, sun loungers and a dining area decorated to taste delicious dishes, seduce you. In addition, a gazebo serving outdoor dining area will enchant you with its breathtaking view over the lake and mountains.
A spa can accommodate eight people and a sauna will contribute more to your relaxation.
Enjoying access to the lake, a dock is available to moor your boat.
Internet and air conditioning are available. We offer a professional cleaning of bedding and a maintenance service spa regular and rigorous.
Additional Information: ongoing assessment with CITQ.


We offer a professional maintenance service of bedding and a regular and rigorous maintenance of spa.

Domaine forêt d'eau is located less than an hour from the Ottawa / Gatineau at most 2 hours from Montreal and 45 minutes from Mont-Tremblant. For all required supplies, the village of Chénéville is located just 10 minutes of the premises.

For reservations, we accept payments by Interac bank transfer and by credit cards.

Characteristics

Amenities

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 4 single beds, 1 double bed, 3 queen beds, 2 Sofa beds
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Air conditioning
  • Indoor fireplace
  • Outdoor spa
  • Outdoor sauna
  • Establishment entirely non smoking
  • Free outdoor parking

Facilities

  • Laundry washer and dryer
  • Microwave

Possible Activities

  • Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Hiking
  • Golf within 10 km
  • Skiing less than 10 km

Indoor Games

  • Pool table
  • Poker table
  • Exercises bike

Digital Services

  • Wireless high-speed Internet
  • 2 TV
  • DVD player

Services

  • Discount pay bicycles
  • Discount for skis
  • Rental of boats

Description

Description

Magnifique maison la seule en vrai bois rond pour location au Lac Simon, avec 5 c. a. c, deux s. d. b. avec douche et une avec bain tourbillon, un foyer au bois, un spa et un sauna extérieurs, BBQ, appareils d'exercices, tables de billard et poker 2 tv, réparties sur deux étages et un sous-sol avec commodités.
Confort, charme et luxe, toutes ces caractéristiques réunies dans notre demeure du Lac Simon, dans la charmante région de l'Outaouais. Cette magnifique maison de style rustique en bois rond, offre toutes les commodités modernes dans un décor enchanteur.
Ce chalet construit sur deux étages peut héberger jusqu'à 16 personnes de façon confortable.

Au niveau mezzanine

Il y a 3 chambres à coucher, deux chambres avec deux lits simples et la chambre des maîtres avec un lit queen, se partageant une salle de bain munie d'une vanité de style rustique à deux lavabos et d'un bain-tourbillon en coin.

Au rez-de-chaussée

Le rez-de-chaussée vous offre également deux autres chambres d'invités : l'une ayant un lit simple et un lit superposé (un lit double et un lit simple) et l'autre chambre un lit queen, se partageant une salle de bain avec douche. La salle à manger et le salon confortable forment une aire ouverte avec une vue splendide sur un manteau de foyer de céramique.
La cuisine centrale saura vous plaire (plaque chauffante, four encastré, lave-vaisselle en acier inoxydable, réfrigérateur/congélateur et un comptoir dinette à 4 tabourets). Une grande fenestration permettant de capter un maximum de lumière, et différentes vues imprenables sur le lac rend ce décor harmonieux et contribuera à faire de vos vacances, un séjour de détente.
Pour les jours de pluie, des tables de billard, poker et appareils d'exercices ainsi qu'un téléviseur à écran plat haute définition vous attendent à la salle familiale, Aussi, à ce même niveau vous y trouverez une salle de bain avec douche et une salle de lavage tout équipée.

À l’extérieur

L’aménagement extérieur, a été spécialement conçu pour vous faire profiter des belles journées estivales. Un balcon de grande dimension, meublé d'un BBQ au gaz, de chaises longues et agrémenté d'un coin repas pour déguster de bons petits plats préparés, vous séduira. De plus, un pavillon faisant office de salle à manger extérieure, vous charmera par sa vue imprenable sur le lac et les montagnes.
Un spa pouvant accueillir huit personnes et un sauna extérieur sauront contribuer à votre détente.
Bénéficiant de l'accès au lac, un quai est à votre disposition afin d'accoster vos embarcations.
Internet et l'air climatisé sont disponibles. Entretien professionnel de la literie et du spa.


Nous offrons un service d’entretien professionnel de la literie et un entretien du spa régulier et rigoureux.

Domaine forêt d'eau est situé à moins d’une heure de la région d’Ottawa/Gatineau au maximum de 2 heures de Montréal et à 45 minutes du Mont-Tremblant. Pour tout ravitaillement requis, le village de Chénéville, se situe à seulement 10 minutes des lieux.

Pour les réservations, nous acceptons les paiements par virement bancaire Interac et par cartes de crédit.

Caractéristiques

Commodités

  • 5 chambres à coucher
  • 4 lits simples, 1 lit double, 3 lits Queen, 2 divans lits
  • 3 salles de bain
  • Air climatisé
  • Foyer intérieur
  • Spa extérieur
  • Sauna extérieur
  • Établissement entièrement non-fumeurs
  • Stationnement extérieur gratuit

Équipements

  • Laveuse / sécheuse
  • Micro-ondes

Activités envisageables

  • Pêche
  • Baignade
  • Randonnée pédestre
  • Golf à moins de 10 km
  • Ski de fond à moins de 10 km

Salle de jeux intérieure

  • Table de billard
  • Table de poker
  • Vélo d’exercices

 

Services numériques

  • Internet haute vitesse et sans fil
  • 2 Téléviseurs
  • Lecteur DVD

Services

  • Remise pour bicyclettes
  • Remise pour skis
  • Location d'embarcations